Welcome to ‘Leeds Bloggers’ – a new blog!

Hey – welcome to my new blog which will hopefully provide a useful resource for Leeds bloggers and students alike.

My aim is to post as regularly as I can on the latest news and tips from the wonderful world of hyperlocal blogs and blogging in general – be it on content, tech or making money. I hope to help stimulate people’s interest in setting up their own blogs and perhaps help sustain those who already have. You’re not alone!

I don’t know everything – far from it – but by working together I’m sure we can put together a useful resource. I also teach university students from time to time at Leeds Trinity University College and Leeds Metropolitan University, so this resource is for them too!

Check out our Leeds blogosphere of local sites and read more about Leeds Bloggers. Feel free to contact us with guest posts, comments or observations!

Leave a comment

the leeds citizen

Just another Leeds blog

Beyond Guardian Leeds

What came next after Guardian Leeds was closed.

Awesome Women

Smart reading for smart women

Northern Light

The online sketchbook of the writer and journalist Sean Dodson